Franklin County Board Of Realtors Franklin County Board of Realtors
Call: 636-583-6008
Franklin County Board of Realtors
Realtor | MLS
RESOURCES
Franklin County Board of Realtors
Franklin County Board of Realtors Find a REALTOR ®
Franklin County Board of Realtors
Franklin County Board of Realtors Find an Appraiser
Franklin County Board of Realtors
Franklin County Board of Realtors Find a Lender
Franklin County Board of Realtors
Franklin County Board of Realtors Find an Inspector
Franklin County Board of Realtors
Franklin County Board of Realtors Find a Title/Escrow Company
Franklin County Board of Realtors
FCBR Member Log-In
Franklin County Board of Realtors

Find A Lender

Franklin County Board of Realtors

Bank of Franklin County
900 E. 8th St.
Washington, 63090

Jerry Jasper
636-239-6600
jerry@bankfc.com


Bank of Washington
POB 377
Washington, MO 63090

Brad Mitchell
636-221-3674
bmitchell@bankofwashington.com


Gene Anderson
636-239-7831
ganderson@bankofwashington.com


Leonard Marquart
636-221-3620
lmarquart@bankofwashington.com


Sherry Wahle
636-221-3624
swahle@bankofwashington.com


Busey Home Mortgage
#1 Pulaski Center Dr
St Louis, 63141

Marlene Skrivan
(636) 667-3450
marlene.skrivan@busey.com


Citizens Bank
POB 197
New Haven, MO 63068

Rachel Richardson
636-390-9944
rrichardson@citizensbankcom


Sandy Anderson
636-390-9944
sanderson@citizensbank.com


Cornerstone Mortgage
1001 Jefferson St.
Washington, MO 63090

Kelly O'Connell
636-390-8400
kellyo@cornerstonemortgage.com


Farmers & Merchants Bank
530 S. Main
St. Clair, MO 63077

Tracy Davis
636-629-2225
tdavis@fmb4banking.com


Franklin Mortgage Co.
1381 High St., Ste. 107
Washington, MO 63090

Sharon Monzyk
636-239-4811
sharon@franklinmortgageco.com


Legends Bank
410 Hwy. 50 East
Union, MO 63084

Grace Burnett
636-583-7828
gburnett@legendsbk.com


United Bank of Union
POB 500
Union, MO 63084

Aaron Hall
636-583-2555
aaronh@unitedbankofunion.com


Christina Hickman
636-583-2555
christinah@unitedbankofunion.com


What is a Realtor? Why Use A Realtor Become A Member
Franklin County Board of Realtors © 2017                Site Designed by Ashworth Consulting, Inc Site Map